Author Topic: I went shopping today and got paid to do it.  (Read 401 times)

Hairlady

  • Administrator
  • Platinum RB Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1035
  • Official Hair Expert of RB!
    • View Profile
    • Official Hair Lady of Restoration Board! - (PJ APPROVED)
I went shopping today and got paid to do it.
« on: March 20, 2018, 03:06:31 PM »
Advertisement
      Shopping Buddies Wanted. You get paid when I shop, I get paid when You shop. We both get paid when others shop.
      Ask me how...FREE to join



      HOW TO SHOP AND EARN


      Shopping and earning through Trunited is as easy as it gets. Sign in, search for the product you wish to purchase, and then buy that product just like you would an any other site. The only difference is now you’re getting paid to do it.


      Of course, Trunited isn’t the only site that offers incentives for purchases. However, it is the only site that offers so many exciting ways to earn cash back. You can earn through a guest shopper, through individual purchases, or as a marketer who directs traffic to brands by sharing Trunited with others.


      Message me and I will help you get set up to shop your heart out.






      Trunited Team Calls with Steve Dixon Weekly Schedule! Call in Number – 515-604-9000 Pin 441162#
      Monday: 1:00 PM EST, Noon Central, 11:00 AM Mountain 10:AM Pacific Topic –
       Pointribution Tuesday: 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM Central, Noon Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific Topic –
      Fund Raisers Wednesday: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, Noon Pacific Topic –
      Priceline/Events Thursday: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 PM Pacific Topic –
      Marketing Saturday: 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM Central, Noon Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific Topic – Overview

      « Last Edit: April 10, 2018, 02:04:17 PM by Hairlady »
      Official Hair Lady of Restoration Board!

      Hairlady

      • Administrator
      • Platinum RB Member
      • *****
      • Posts: 1035
      • Official Hair Expert of RB!
        • View Profile
        • Official Hair Lady of Restoration Board! - (PJ APPROVED)
          I have signed up my three already so if you want to sign up too please message me first so I can place you under one of my three to help them build there time. I will help you build your three too.. go go go.

           https://trunited.com/user/elainebabb
          « Last Edit: March 22, 2018, 02:48:14 PM by Hairlady »
          Official Hair Lady of Restoration Board!

          Hairlady

          • Administrator
          • Platinum RB Member
          • *****
          • Posts: 1035
          • Official Hair Expert of RB!
            • View Profile
            • Official Hair Lady of Restoration Board! - (PJ APPROVED)

              Today I needed to order some Halogen 20W bulbs for the camper because nobody seems to have them in the stores anymore.. So I went on my Trunited website, logged in and went shopping. I did find my bulbs listen available with Walmart and wow what a Deal . I got a (20-Pack) G4 Base 12V 20W JC Type Halogen Light Bulbs 20Watt Bi-Pin
              Product Variants Selector
              Price
              $20.99
              Normally these bulbs are anywhere from 3.49 to 5.49 each. I am getting all twenty for 20.99 and free shipping straight to my door..

              Who wants to sign up for free with me... shop when you want for what you want not only at Walmart but, Target, Amazon, Petco, GoDaddy, Overstock, Hobby Lobby, and many many more.

              Message me if you would like the link.. let me help you sign up for free.







              Official Hair Lady of Restoration Board!

              An Error Has Occurred!

              Call to undefined function template_ad_position()